Contacts

Coordinator:   Ariel Rubin
coordinator@fabrangen.org  – 202-595-9138

teal_leaves_smServices

Saturday Morning Service Leaders: Richard Gladstein – leadservices@fabrangen.org
Torah Reading and Torah Discussion: John Spiegel – Jspiegel@mediationoffice.net
Saturday Morning Meditation:  Richard Gladstein and Dale Lupu – meditation@fabrangen.org
Kiddush: Adam McCrensky  – kiddush@fabrangen.org
Fabrangen West (Virginia): Bracha and John Laster – fabwest@fabrangen.org
High Holidays Services: David Goldston and Rhonda Weiss – highholidays@fabrangen.org

teal_leaves_smLearn/Get Involved

Outreach: Melissa Kahn – welcome@fabrangen.org
Program: Manny Thorne – program@fabrangen.org
Project Hope:  Richard Gladstein and Bracha Laster – projecthope@fabrangen.org
Scholar-in-Residence: Bracha Laster – fabwest@fabrangen.org
Social Action:  Debbie Goldman and Lloyd Wolf – socialaction@fabrangen.org

teal_leaves_smSteering Committee

Members:  Norman Shore (Chair), Rob Blumenthal, Caleb Kriesberg, Jerry Garfinkel, Lydia Kleiner, Len Schrieber, Michael Pinck, Judy Galat, Ariel Rubin (ex officio) – steering@fabrangen.org
Coordinator:  Ariel Rubin – coordinator@fabrangen.org
Treasurer: Debbie Goldman – treasurer@fabrangen.org

teal_leaves_smLife Cycle Events

Birth, Bar/Bat Mitzvah, Wedding & Aufruf: Ariel Rubin – coordinator@fabrangen.org
Bereavement: Diane Tepfer and Bob Rovinsky – bereavement@fabrangen.org or Bob at 202-237-1036 

teal_leaves_smCommunication

Announcements: Ellen Garshick – announcements@fabrangen.org
Calendar: Ariel Rubin – coordinator@fabrangen.org
Member Only Listserv Access: Fabrangen Schmooze List
Member Only Listserv Questions: Michael Pinck – schmooze@fabrangen.org
Webpage:  – webmaster@fabrangen.org